Comments on: Toilet Science http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/ He's a cat. He plays video games. Tue, 19 May 2015 06:23:33 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 By: Jetboy30 http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-174776 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 06:36:49 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-174776 Eh, shaddup GlaDOS

]]>
By: Thanatos2154 http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-156583 Fri, 09 Jan 2015 08:01:04 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-156583 You know, if you drop the mug, it will break into 3 pieces.

]]>
By: CallMeGameBoy http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-14552 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:10:38 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-14552 …I didn’t figure out the grab action at that time.

]]>
By: yellowcrash10 http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-13472 Wed, 28 May 2014 06:38:26 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-13472 I am so glad that I’m not the only one who does this XD

]]>
By: Heyoceama http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-7351 Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:39:22 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-7351 FOR SCIENCE!!!!!

]]>
By: Penindracat http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-6734 Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:12:23 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-6734 omg i have to get that game! :D i wanna flush things down a toilet!

]]>
By: Leo http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-5896 Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:40:40 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-5896 …….No way.

]]>
By: Julia http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-3740 Tue, 02 Apr 2013 14:58:53 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-3740 hahahaha lol, looks like everyone tried that, lol

]]>
By: Anonymousness http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-3662 Sat, 30 Mar 2013 01:22:32 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-3662 You can’t; the radio doesn’t fit.

]]>
By: gamercat http://www.thegamercat.com/comic/toilet-science/#comment-3625 Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:55:33 +0000 http://www.thegamercat.com/?p=188#comment-3625 i flusht it all

]]>